Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Black Light Bi...

Black Light Bingo

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: SCBA Gym
    Purchase tickets in advance: KCBlackLightBash.com
3
4
5
6

ASH WEDNESDAY

ASH WEDNESDAY

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event

CGS Level 1

CGS Level 1

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Atria

CGS Level II

CGS Level II

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Atria
7

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • All day event

CGS Level 1

CGS Level 1

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Atria

CGS LEVEL II &...

CGS LEVEL II & III

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Description: Atria

OPEN HOUSE

OPEN HOUSE

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
9

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

DAYLIGHT SAVIN...

DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME BEGINS

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • All day event

FIRST SUNDAY O...

FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • All day event

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • All day event

CGS Level 1

CGS Level 1

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Atria

CGS Level II

CGS Level II

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Atria
14

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • All day event

CGS Level 1

CGS Level 1

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Atria

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

CGS LEVEL II &...

CGS LEVEL II & III

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Description: Atria
15

NO SCHOOL

NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Faculty ministry day

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • All day event

SPRING BREAK

SPRING BREAK

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • All day event

SPRING BREAK

SPRING BREAK

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • All day event

SPRING BREAK

SPRING BREAK

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • All day event

SPRING BREAK

SPRING BREAK

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • All day event

SPRING BREAK

SPRING BREAK

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • All day event

Parish Reconci...

Parish Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • All day event

CGS Level 1

CGS Level 1

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Atria

CGS Level II

CGS Level II

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Atria
28

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • All day event

CGS Level 1

CGS Level 1

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Atria

CGS Level II &...

CGS Level II & III

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Description: Atria
29

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
30

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

DIVINE MERCY S...

DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • All day event

Operation Rice...

Operation Rice Bowl

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • All day event
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Black Light Bingo

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    SCBA Gym
    Purchase tickets in advance: KCBlackLightBash.com

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

  • CGS Level 1

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Atria

  • CGS Level II

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Atria

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 All day

  • CGS Level 1

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Atria

  • CGS LEVEL II & III

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:45 PM

    Atria

  • OPEN HOUSE

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 All day

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME BEGINS

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 All day

  • FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 All day

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 All day

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 All day

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 All day

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 All day

  • CGS Level 1

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Atria

  • CGS Level II

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Atria

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 All day

  • CGS Level 1

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Atria

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • CGS LEVEL II & III

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:45 PM

    Atria

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • NO SCHOOL

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 All day

    Faculty ministry day

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 All day

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 All day

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 All day

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 All day

  • SPRING BREAK

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 All day

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 All day

  • SPRING BREAK

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 All day

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 All day

  • SPRING BREAK

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 All day

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 All day

  • SPRING BREAK

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 All day

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 All day

  • SPRING BREAK

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 All day

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 All day

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 All day

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 All day

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 All day

  • Parish Reconciliation Service

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 All day

  • CGS Level 1

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Atria

  • CGS Level II

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Atria

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 All day

  • CGS Level 1

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Atria

  • CGS Level II & III

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:45 PM

    Atria

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 All day

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 All day

  • Operation Rice Bowl

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 All day